Skip to Main Content

Graphic Design: Home

General Graphic Design - eBooks

Graphic Design by Ellen Lupton; Jennifer Cole Phillips
ISBN: 9781616894559
Publication Date: 2015
Graphic Design Rules by Sean Adams; Peter Dawson; John Foster
ISBN: 9781616899233
Publication Date: 2020
Business of Design by Keith Granet
ISBN: 9781616891275
Publication Date: 2012
A History of Arab Graphic Design by Bahia Shehab; Haytham Nawar
ISBN: 9789774168918
Publication Date: 2020
Design School Reader by Steven Heller
ISBN: 9781621536918
Publication Date: 2020
Powered by Design by Renee Stevens
ISBN: 9781681985985
Publication Date: 2020
The Graphic Design Process How to be successful in design school by Nottingham, Anitra
ISBN: 1350050806
Publication Date: 2019
Collaboration in Design Education by Marty Maxwell Lane; Rebecca Tegtmeyer
ISBN: 9781350059047
Publication Date: 2020
Critical Design in Context by Matt Malpass
ISBN: 9781472575180
Publication Date: 2017
Design Thinking Understanding How Designers Think and Work by Nigel Cross
ISBN: 9781474293884
Publication Date: 2011

Photoshop- eBooks

Adobe Photoshop by Steve Laskevitch
ISBN: 9781681985152
Publication Date: 2020
Adobe Photoshop 2020 for Photographers by Martin Evening
ISBN: 9781000259896
Publication Date: 2020
Photograph Restoration and Enhancement by Vickie Ellen Wolper
ISBN: 9781683925972
Publication Date: 2020
Photoshop Elements 2021 for Dummies by Ted Padova; Barbara Obermeier
ISBN: 9781119724117
Publication Date: 2020
Mastering Adobe Photoshop Elements 2020 by Robin Nichols
ISBN: 9781800204201
Publication Date: 2020

Featured Graphic Design eBooks

Drawing for Graphic Design by Timothy Samara
ISBN: 9781610584111
Publication Date: 2012
Thinking with Type: A Critical Guide for Designers, Writers, Editors, and Students by Ellen Lupton
ISBN: 9781616893507
Publication Date: 2014
Communicating Visually : The Graphic Design of the Brand by Daniel Raposo
ISBN: 152751336X
Publication Date: 2018
Numbers in Graphic Design by Roger Fawcett-Tang
ISBN: 9781780670034
Publication Date: 2012
The Best of Letterhead and Logo Design by Mine Mine Design; Top Studio Design Staff; Stoltz Stoltz Design; Sayles Graphic Design Staff
ISBN: 9781616738723
Publication Date: 2010
FireSigns by Steven Skaggs
ISBN: 9780262340076
Publication Date: 2017
The graphic design idea book : inspiration from 50 masters by Heller, Steven
ISBN: 1780679920
Publication Date: 2016
The Design of Race by Peter Claver Fine
ISBN: 9781474299572
Publication Date: 2021
Making Posters From Concept to Design by Laserow, Scott
ISBN: 9781350090170
Publication Date: 2020
Advanced Typography by Richard Hunt
ISBN: 9781350055940
Publication Date: 2020

Digital Photography- eBooks

Digital Photography Mastery : Do you have a problem trying to get started on your journey to the photography world? by David Brock
ISBN: 9781633481749
Publication Date: 2019
How Photography Became Contemporary Art by Andy Grundberg
ISBN: 9780300234107
Publication Date: 2021
The Digital Photography Book by Scott Kelby
ISBN: 9781681986715
Publication Date: 2020
Digital Photography for Dummies by Julie Adair King
ISBN: 9781119609643
Publication Date: 2020

Online Databases - AUK Library

JSTOR: Art & Art History JSTOR helps scholars, researchers, and students discover, and access a wide range of content on a trusted digital archive of more than one thousand academic journals and one million primary sources.
Oxford Reference Library Premier online reference product. It includes titles from different subjects with digitized entries across Oxford University Press's Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias.
Encyclopedia Britannica Online An electronic encyclopedia with a thesaurus and a dictionary, and over 120,000 articles, a world atlas, multimedia videos and a comprehensive index.
Bloomsbury Collections: eBooks Bloomsbury Collections delivers instant access to quality research. eBook collections across the humanities and social sciences.

Print Journals

Canvas
3D World

*Available in the AUK Library

Illustrator- eBooks

Adobe Illustrator CC for Dummies by David Karlins
ISBN: 9781119641537
Publication Date: 2020
Learning Vector Illustration with Adobe Illustrator ... through Videos, Projects, and More by Staniunas Hopper, Jodi
ISBN: 9781350047884
Publication Date: 2021
Fashion Designer's Handbook for Adobe Illustrator by Marianne Centner; Frances Vereker
ISBN: 9781119978114
Publication Date: 2011

Pantone Guide - Reference

The Pantone +Plus series
Call Number: REF Z258 .P36 2016

AUK Library Other Related LibGuides

Fine Arts
by Fadia Al-Akhras Last Updated Feb 21, 2024 38 views this year