Search for books online @AUK Library
The AUK Library owns a huge collection of physical books and e-books in different languages and covering all disciplines, selected to support your research, teaching and learning needs. Start browsing by searching for your desired subject at: AUK Library website ► Search All
The Routledge handbook of second language research in Classroom Learning by 
Foreign language writing instruction: principles & practices by 
The Routledge handbook of second language acquisition and technology by 
Patterns of power en español: inviting bilingual writers into the conventions of Spanish: grades 1-5 by 
The art of teaching Spanish: second language acquisition from research to praxis by 
Bringing linguistics into the Spanish language classroom by 
The Routledge handbook of Spanish language teaching by 
Key issues in the teaching of Spanish pronunciation by 
The Routledge handbook of Spanish as a heritage language by 
Dialectología hispánica: the Routledge handbook of spanish dialectology by 
The Routledge handbook of Spanish in the global city by 
Mundos en palabras: learning advanced Spanish through translation by 
Advancedness in second language Spanish by 
We offer many online resources like databases and journals to support your teaching practices, whether you are a faculty member, instructor, or tutor. Below are a few examples for you to explore:
For off-campus access, remember to log in with your valid AUK username and password to view the collections
