Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Print journals are held in the first floor
Try these searches in the AUK Library catalog to find books relevant to your topic:
Search AUK Library Catalog
If you are searching for scholarly articles on International relations, the following databases can be your best starting point.
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window The world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
Lexis-Nexis Academic This link opens in a new window A leading global provider of content-enabled workflow solutions designed specifically for professionals in the legal, risk management, corporate, government, law enforcement, accounting, and academic markets. Across the globe, LexisNexis provides customers with access to billions of searchable documents and records from more than 45,000 legal, news and business sources.
Jstor This link opens in a new window a not-for-profit serivce that helps scholars, researchers, and students discover, use, and build upon a wide range of content on a trusted digital archive of more than one thousand academic journals and one million primary sources. JSTOR archives and provides access to archival and current issues of more than 1,400 scholarly journals acroos more than 50 academic disciplines.
Political Science Complete This link opens in a new window Contains full text for more than 530 journals, and indexing and abstracts for over 2,900 titles, (including top-ranked scholarly journals), many of which are unique to the product. PSC has a worldwide focus, reflecting the globalization of contemporary political discourse.
SAGE Premier This link opens in a new window The SAGE Premier database includes leading international peer-reviewed titles, including high-impact research journals published on behalf of over 245 scholarly and professional societies. Our journals cover a wide range of subject areas, including business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, and medicine, allowing libraries to support the varied teaching and research needs of their students and faculty